Thankful!

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here. Today is a wonderful day to be thankful!

One thing, I’m thankful for is the ability to breathe. I am in the land of the living! God has covered my life thus far, and I’m ever so grateful!

Another thing, I’m thankful for is my family. We may not see eye to eye sometimes, but we all love each other the same. It’s always a wonderful feeling to be loved. Right guys? I know.

I want you guys to take a quick second. Now, wherever you are, just reflect on something you’re thankful for. Whether it be your kids, spouses, lives, health, shelter, or even your breath to breathe.

Now, how did that make you feel? I hope great, because there is always something to be thankful for! I also hope you guys have safe travels, if you haven’t already made it to your desired locations.

So have a wonderful holiday. Enjoy your day, and remember what I discussed about slipping in a little work ethnic. See how it works, and I’ll get back with you guys tomorrow. I love you, and strongly believe in you.

Be blessed,

 

and im out!

 

Leave a Reply

