It is up to..

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here!

I hope you’ve all had an excellent Thanksgiving. I also hope, that you’ve got a chance to stick in some work as well.

In order to stay ahead in life, your mind must be made up. You have to make wise decisions in order to execute them in your lives.

Take me for instance, I commit to taking three different medicines, in order for my body to function. I’ve made up my mind that if I want to be alive and well, I must execute this action daily.

So guys, really think about your lives. If you aren’t satisfied with where you are now, you must execute actions. If you see that something isn’t what it should be, figure out a solution to make it better. You only have one life to live, and it should consist of value.

Make a commitment to yourselves, and follow through with actions. Trust yourselves enough to know that great outcomes can happen for you. Regardless of downfalls you may have gone through.

Continue to be, all that God has called you to be. Know that you’re capable of obtaining greatness. When you believe in yourself, nothing can block what God has already ordained.

Remember that.

Blessings,

 

am I’m out.

 

Leave a Reply

