Does your Life Serve a Winning Purpose?

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope that you are well.

I woke up this morning full of energy, and you should have too. God has allowed you to breathe air once more. So let’s use that to our abilities, and embody our success.

You purpose in life should exemplify future results. Meaning, your circadian rhythm must involve an upbeat consistency. If you awake with a purpose, you will output positive results. If you awake in a funk, and decide to be lazy, you have decided to step on your life’s purpose.

So to avoid this altogether, have your goals in check, and follow them. I don’t care how long it may take, because successful success don’t appear within seconds. You have to thrive within your daily lives in order to get adequate results.

Half the time as people, we do a lot of complaining. Well instead of complaining so much, why don’t we rearrange the things that aren’t fulfilling in our lives? Guys you have the power to change, and adjust anything that isn’t sitting well.

I know that sometimes we get flustered, because things aren’t happening fast enough, but we must learn to endure, and have patience within ourselves. If God said that he’d neither leave nor forsake us, then why do we always throw in the towel?

Guys, your lives must serve a definite purpose. Be your own inspiration, because you just might be inspiring someone else. If you don’t know where to start, pray!

There were times when I felt lost about being in a violent neighborhood, having Multiple Sclerosis, and being raped, but I silently became still. I opened up my heart to God, and listened to him. When I look back on my trying times, God was covering me.

To this day he has given my heart and mind patience. This is why I’m a Motivational Speaker. I’m a living testimony of what God can and will do.

I may not know all that you guys are going through, but I do know that I love you. I also know that you are all winners! So take on the world, and commit to your PMB!

 

Blessings,

 

and I’m out!

 

Leave a Reply

