Are you GIVING This Year??

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here. I hope you all are well.

Im so thankful to be breathing another day.

Aren’t you?

Since Christmas is around the corner, I want you to think about GIVING instead of RECIEVING. To make someone else smile is a blessing within itself. You just never know someone’s situation. So let’s switch things up a bit.

I also want to know how the process goes after Christmas. Please, let me know how it makes you feel. As far as the gift, it should be something heart-felt. I’m not saying go spend hundreds of dollars now.

For example, a card is a cherishing gift, along with a sincere message. The thought will always count, when it comes from the heart. The fact of you doing something nice, should make you feel good anyways.

So let’s make it happen guys. I will be doing the same thing as well. I will also follow up with you on the gift I’ll give.

If you don’t have the funds to give, write out a nice Christmas letter, and send it to whoever. Wherever there’s a will, there’s definitely a way! So keep that in your hearts to give. I guarantee you that the good you do, will greatly be recognized.

Know that I love you, and pray that your weekend is full of nothing, but blessings. So hang tight guys, because your victory is on its way!

 

Blessings,

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

