8 Inches to Come…

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you guys are safe and well.

As you may or may not know, a winter snow storm is happening until Monday. Throughout Illinois, we are expected to receive at least eight inches of snow.

YES, I SAID EIGHT!

Be be very cautious driving, while getting to your destinations. Also, make sure that you’ve stocked up on enough food. It would be a terrible thing, trying to drive with so much snow on the way.

If you’re working, I’m praying for safe travels.

I know I’m off subject, but aren’t you guys glad to be breathing! I know I am. Someone didn’t wake up this morning. Think about it. That’s a reason to smile, and press towards the mark.

Even though it’s snowing, be glad that you’re here to see it fall. It doesn’t matter if you aren’t feeling today, because God saw fit for your presence to be here. So take some pics of our Winter Wonderland, and be MERRY!

Don’t forget that we’re sharing something that we’ve done for someone. This will take place the day after Christmas. I want comments posted, and pictures of wherever you are doing something good. I too, will have my pictures posted as well.

I’m so excited, and you should be too! When you can give it truly feels genuine, knowing that you aren’t looking for anything in return. That’s the type of spirit we should be in.

Love you guys, and know that you’re more than conquerors! Have a wonderful, and safe day!

 

Blessings,

 

and im out!

 

Leave a Reply

