Products in MOTION..

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope that you all are doing great!

I have WONDERFUL NEWS! I’m proud to announce that all of my products will be in full effect by February 2017. I will have hoodies, T-shirts, hats, organizers, mugs, pens, motivational calendars, and refrigerator stickers.

Let me tell you..

This process has been really impactful. Making a daydream out to be a reality, is the best feeling a person can ever have.  I can’t begin to tell you of the restless nights I’ve had, pondering and praying for positive results.

Also, I think it’s important for you to know that my products will be available on my webpage. I might even do a raffle for some of you to win something as well.

How about that?

God is so good guys! When you can be steadfast, and patient to his calling for your life. Man, the experience is so humbling and captivating.

Look, if you’re working hard towards something, don’t stop your motion! I know it can be hard at times, but you must press forward. If you want something in life, you must go get it!

POINT BLANK PERIOD.

Seriously guys, the more I dreamed of what I wanted, the more I pushed myself to make it happen. So I’m telling you now, MAKE IT HAPPEN!

Your greatness is as close as you want it to be. It’s just that your ACTIONS have to show, towards what it is your working for. So get onboard towards your victory! You have one life to live, and in that life you must define your PURPOSE!

Unleash your PMB, and grind it out!  The world is yours. I truly mean that, and just like my mug says, “Build You’re Empire,” that’s exactly what you must do!

I love you guys, and believe in you greatly! Know that you’re more than conquerors.

 

Blessings,

 

and I’m out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

