Keeping it #1000

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well, and staying warm.

We’re officially days away from Christmas. So don’t forget to drop your, “Give better than to receive gift” under the comments section of my blog post. Like I’ve said already, I’m excited to see them!

Today I want you to keep it #1000 with me.

“How many hardships exists within your daily lives?”

I want to know because this shows the amount of strength you possess. If you fold throughout every situation you face, it’s going to be hard trying to obtain what you want out of life.

Guys, progression doesn’t start until you take control of your life. Stop allowing hardships to trample you down! What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger. So recognize the power you have as a person.

Stop feeling defeated from life’s mishaps. Look at me, I’m from the hood of Chicago!

“What positive energy was around me besides my family and church?”

None!

Each day I passed crack heads, abandoned buildings, and neighborhoods where they were territorial. I’ve lost people whom I loved to gun violence, and was also raped in college. On top of that I have Multiple Sclerosis!

This is the life I’ve lived, but I didn’t allow it to stop who I am today! I fought until the wheels fell off. I made it known to myself that I would be successful, regardless of life’s adversities!

You’ve got to fight your hardships, and claim your victory! Straight up. You don’t have to stay stuck where you are. The power you have is stronger than you think! So really ask yourself,

“What is it that I have to lose?”

If you want better in your lives, go for it!  Don’t stagger anymore, now is your time. I told you guys that I REPRESENT WINNERS! So face your hardships, and take control over your life. You will have victory! Make that known to yourselves.

I love you guys, and know that you’re more than conquerors. Keep pressing towards the mark! You’re closer to your victory than you think.

 

 

Blessings,

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

