Little Blessings

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well and warm.

Last night, I couldn’t help but think about how far I’ve come. God continues to amaze me at how he’s shifting my life. Sickness couldn’t stop me, being raped didn’t tear down my mental state, and being in the hood didn’t stop the progression of my business.

All throughout those times, I thought that God was punishing me. So I’d ask, “Why am I going through this? You said you’d never leave nor forsake me. Where are you? I need you.” Then heavy tears would roll down my face, not knowing what God was doing.

My human state was so ready to give up, but I knew that giving up wasn’t an option. So I fought hard until the wheels fell off, literally! I had to realize, God was placing me through many obstacles, just to see if I’d lean on him.

You know I did. Right when I least expected it, blessings just started to unfold before me. That’s how life works. You’ll never know when God will, “Show up and show out,” in your life.

LISTEN UP GUYS…

If you’re going through some rough patches in your life, you must thank God, for even the littlest things. Your life is the greatest blessing of all.

Dont you agree?

Know that when your back is against the wall, you have someone to lean on. Being human, we think we can take matters into our own hands, but there are just some things we’re incapable of doing.

Feel me?

All of your help comes from God, whether you know it or not. I know life presents itself hard at times, but you must remain humble, and prayerful! Find your peace, and place it into your mind, that God has your back.

Always have, and always will..

I love you, and pray that the rest of this week turns out fine. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your PMB is what defines you!

 

Blessings,

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

