Go For it!

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well.

Have you ever wanted something so bad, that you withdrew from it?

Take a moment to really think this through. I’m not going to say I haven’t, because I have. Listen up, I was always afraid to be wealthy, because I had a fear of people trying to harm me.

Sounds crazy, but deep down, it made me feel as if I didn’t deserve better. Which in fact I did, but I allowed fear to confuse my path towards financial freedom. I hadn’t even touched the money yet, but my negative thinking kept luring me in a hole.

Then one day I prayed to God, and what I got from it was that, “What’s for me, is for me!” God placed it in my mind, that where my focus directed, was in the right place. It didn’t matter that I was from the hood, or if people despised me from being financially wealthy.

After this drastic period, I jumped from 100 to 1,000 real quick, because I understood my potential. Each day was a reason to go harder, because accepting less wasn’t an option!

GUYS, GUYS, GUYS!!

If you have ever withdrawn from any great thing in your life, know that it’s okay. Just don’t continue to allow opportunities to pass you by. I know even the greatest things can be questionable, but you must be open to differences.

Trust yourself on the things you execute. Pray, and go forth. Know that you’re capable of deserving better. You all come from different walks of life, but it doesn’t amount to the greatness you possess.

Don’t you agree?

So when you’re feeling indifferent about decisions in your life, understand your worth, and then execute with prayer. One life is all you get. Make it your duty to be remembered for something great.

Understand that I love you guys, and pray for nothing but the best. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your PMB is what defines you.

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

