Do It Alone First!

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well, and warm!

When you think of the word, “Alone” you imagine total isolation, but what if this type of isolation could benefit you?

NO! NO! NO!

I’m not telling you to disregard your social life. That’s nuts! Think on a business approach. In today’s society, you see many Founders, CEO’s, and Successful Entrepreneurs on TV along with social media.

Have you ever wondered how they got where they’re now?

Well the realization of this question is that they started alone. Not saying that this is a bad thing, because it’s not. It takes much courage, and faith to execute an idea for the world to acknowledge. Just ask any Entrepreneur and they’ll tell you!

Real Talk!

Take me for instance. When I got out of college, I knew that I wanted to publish books, but deep down I wanted more. As I looked over my life, I saw that I was superb at speaking. So I incorporated that into my hustle.

Each morning, I recorded myself speaking with interesting topics to talk about. Then I started researching different speakers, while networking, and reading books. It was then that I knew, my story had to be told. So I made it happen!

All these things were done ALONE.

Don’t get me wrong, I had many days where I felt like my business wouldn’t get far, but prayer took away those negative thoughts. Throughout my entire experience of working alone, I gained tenacity, and a timely work ethnic.

So if this is you working alone to better your success, know that there’s nothing wrong with it. During those times, when you feel like your ideas are hopeless, remember the reason(s) you started. Understand that time equals progression.

  • Hang in there, and keep working towards your success. You never know there may be somebody like you, who will need your advice one day.

Know that I love you, and hope for nothing but the best! Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self image.

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

and  I’m out!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

