Let’s Chat…

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well, and having a great Saturday.

What I have found most valuable in life, is that making certain decisions can either benefit, or fail you. This is why it’s important to execute righteous choices within your life. I’m not insisting you thrive to be perfect, but thoroughly analyze how you do things. Say for instance you’re restraining yourself from obtaining wealth, because you have the fear of failing.

Righteous decision-making for this scenario, is trusting yourself enough to know that even the wealthiest people, had significant downfalls before their progression skyrocketed. Failure then stands in the gap as growth. What didn’t work, is a result closer to what will. Never stop a righteous decision, because you aren’t familiar with it.

This is a consistent problem we all have, if you ask me. If there’s something you ever have to decide on, researching or talking to the person(s) who’ve already accomplished it, is your best bet. Something I do before making decisions is praying. It’s just something, I can’t go wrong with. Even when I’ve researched, and spoke to folks on my next move, I know that God has the power to place what should, or shouldn’t be in my life.

Before making any righteous decision in life, you must have an instilled foundation. Meaning, that when times get tough, you have someone to lean on. As you can already make out, God is the head of my life. He’s my support system, protection, friend, and counselor. So therefore, every decision I execute is blessed.

When you get your foundation on board, all the decisions you make in life, will be righteously made. No fear, or hesitation will block your many blessings. I’m trying to tell you. Never, and I mean NEVER be afraid of your utmost potential. You don’t want the mindset of “What If” down the road. It’s not pretty. So trust yourselves, and believe that you’re are capable of even the things that look harder than they seem.

I’m ROOTING for you!

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

