Are You PUSHING HARD enough?

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are pumped up for this week. I also hope that you’re well this afternoon.

As 2017 has approached us,

Can you honestly say that you’ve pushed hard enough towards gaining success?

Take a moment to think about it. Be honest though. If you’re like “Paige, I can’t even lie to you, I haven’t.” Know that it’s okay, and that you still have time. On the other hand if you have, keep that motion going no matter what odds come against you!

Let me clarify how IMPORTANT it is to PUSH HARD towards your success. If you ever want results from what you do for a living, you’ve got to give it 1000. Meaning that every day and night, you have on your mind the persistence to GRIND. Doing this, creates a positive realm of energy for yourself, and the successes you thrive to execute.

Real Talk!

When you give yourself the permission to PUSH HARD towards your success, nothing and I mean NOTHING, can block your fullest potential! So PUSH HARD, and watch your blessings unfold. The best belief you can ever have in life, is believing in yourself. Trust me when I say this, because the belief you have within yourself is the MOTIVATION needed for any execution.

If success is something you’re willing to push hard for, make it known. Everyone in this world, has a person they aspire. For instance, I aspire Eric Thomas, Iyanla Vanzant, Bob Proctor, Dan Brodsky-Chenfeld,and Grant Cardone. Each person named, have qualities I want to pursue in life. Also, these individuals help me to PUSH HARDER towards abundance.

Modeling positivity, creates positive results! Keep that in mind, when you’re grinding during these weeks ahead. Guys, keep PUSHING HARD, because it will benefit you in the long run. I’m for certain!

Know that I love you, and hope for nothing but the best. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a reflection of your self-image.

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

Leave a Reply

