Speak It Into Existence

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well this Saturday morning.

Yesterday, as I rode the bus, I realized my divine purpose. What separates me from others, is that I understand necessary sacrifices, in order to reap its many benefits. Therefore I can speak things into existence, even if I haven’t touched them yet. This isn’t a circus magic trick I’m talking about. What I’m explaining is the power one has by authority of voice.

Everyone is capable of this power, and it appears either in a negative or positive way. Say for instance, you said, ” I can’t write five paragraphs in 50 minutes.” How would you ever know, if you’ve never tried? You spoke the negative into existence. So you’ll never be capable of executing the action. On the other hand if you said, ” I will read four chapters in 1 hour and 30 minutes,” the task of completing the action will work, because you believed it to be true.

You see what I’m saying.

Understand that you possess enough power to make anything happen. The more positive things you speak into existence, will transition into positive results. Trust me, I’ve done it. I made a mense to myself in college that I would get my degree, although MS took over my entire body, and got to the point where I had to be taken home. All that was rooted in my mind, was gaining that degree. I believed in myself hard enough, that the desire I had of receiving my degree came into REALITY.

Guys if you ever want that full-blown progression in your lives, you must position the mind, and voice to thoroughly believe it into existence. You will never move forward if you don’t believe, or trust your actions. Don’t be equipped to think that you CAN’T do something, because deep down, you CAN. Believe in yourself, because you withhold the greatest power; Your VOICE!

Know that I love you, and hope for nothing but the best. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a reflection of your self-image!

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

Leave a Reply

