Today’s Book Read Is…

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well, and having a great week.

One of the things I find valuable is reading impactful books. I don’t like to read information where I’m not learning anything. It’s kind of annoying, if you know what I mean. Guys, when I tell you this is thee go-to book, it really is. Tony Robbins breaks down investments, and takes it to another level. All of the things I didn’t know about accounts, and percentage rates were taught in a way, where I actually understood it all! Let me tell you math was never my best subject in school.

Real talk!

Also, the pictorial’s are very resourceful while reading along. It’s definitely not a boring read. You have my word on it. Get this book if you haven’t already, and refer back to it as a tool. I guarantee you won’t regret it! Do note, that in order to see any chances in your life, you must learn to invest properly into yourself. Lots of times people are confused of this concept, but for every confusion, there is a book available!

Learn to incorporate some reading into your lifestyles. That way you’ll make it a habit to start picking up books daily. I know everybody isn’t a fan of reading, but if you’re passionate about your life, you will make it happen. If abundance, and financial freedom is in your agenda, you have to make room for that particular growth. It’s possible to have the many desires of your heart, but if you don’t work, you certainly won’t eat!

Just keeping it 1,000.

Again look into MONEY MASTER THE GAME by Tony Robbins. I highly recommend it to all mankind. If you don’t understand the power of investing into yourself, this book will definitely show you how important it is. If funds are scarce, go to your local library, and request it there. There should be no reason why you CAN’T read it, because you CAN.

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best. Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self-image!

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

Leave a Reply

