You Can Be Broke & Still Create Millions

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all had a great week, and T.G.I.F!!

How many of you are Millionaires?

I know for fact that I’m not, but I do have a God-given gift, along with strategic determination, and prayer. Through my eyes, I’m already in possession of millions. Call me crazy, but this is what helps me to network more, and explore more of myself. Let me tell you something, when I was fresh out of college, I had debt that was more than I honestly had. I seriously thought that in order to make “BIG” money, somehow it already had to be in my possession.

At this point in my life, I was encountering a “Tweak moment,” meaning that I wasn’t thinking in terms of reality. Deep down, I didn’t want to work for anyone, so  I started Paige Starks Enlightens. All throughout college, my friends would always say, “Paige you’re always motivating people,” but you see, that’s was who I was. My God-gift was to motivate people. I didn’t fully understand it until I graduated.

It’s really astounding how God can place something amazing in you, that’ll never get tiring or old. Real talk. Guys, if you haven’t found something you love in life, that writes the checks, you really need to examine what it is that God wants for you! Millions of dollars are useless, if it doesn’t create abundance and positive energy. That’s all I’m saying. For those of you who know my journey, understand that I was broke, sick, and on a mission for my education. The crazy thing is that I didn’t learn SQUAT about finances or wealth. These were the types of things I wanted to learn about, besides my excitement for English.

So I made it happen.

There comes a time in life when the HUNGER for success needs to be nourished. It doesn’t matter the amount of money it has, just as long as it can be fulfilled. Think of yourself in this same instance. Don’t trip if you don’t have the funds to begin your success. Just thrive hard enough to turn it around. If you have a clear vision of what God wants for your life, everything else is already taken care of. Just keeping it 1,000. You can be broke today, and a millionaire by tomorrow!

Real talk…

You just have to believe in yourself, and trust the power of God.

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Always remember that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

