Don’t Block Your Blessings

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are well this Monday morning. Before I start my day, I want to share with you something meaningful.

In life, you have to count everything joy. Reason being, is because there’s always someone less fortunate than you are. When you start to complain about what isn’t right, think about what really is. Stop blocking your blessing(s) by being upset and frustrated. You must understand that you live to FIGHT another day! Every battle that you encounter, is just a test of your strength level.

Remember that.

Guys, everyone has a SEASON to bloom. Rushing what God has planned for your life is doing nothing, but creating impatience. Nobody ever gets far being that way. I’m going to share something very personal, if that’s okay with you? I remember being at a place in my life, where I thought God had given up on me. There were years where I didn’t have any money, and I’d always ask God, “What have I done wrong?” To be honest, I thought that this was God’s way of punishing me. You see when you’re on the right path, the devil will find any type of way, to defeat what God has planned for your life.

Real talk!

I found myself rushing what God had planned for my life. Through intense prayer, I realized that God wasn’t punishing me at all. He in fact, was preparing me for a TRIPLE FOLD BLESSING. When I focused my mind, and held on to my FAITH, God began to show up, and show out in my life. You see, we all are placed with situations that appear tragic, but it’s the amount of strength you MUST have to bear through it! Understand that God will NEVER LEAVE nor FORSAKE you. Your best is yet to come!

Believe it. Claim it. Rejoice it!

God isn’t finished with you just yet. So thank him in advance, even if things aren’t going so well. I guarantee it won’t last longer than expected, unless you prolong it. Start speaking authority over your life! The more positive you speak, the less negative will arise. Real talk guys! Continue to be great, because you’re GREAT!

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best. Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self-image!

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

 

and I’m out!

Leave a Reply

