Sometimes You Just Have To Regroup Yourself

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are having a great week, and going HARD for your success.

If you ever feel swamped from work, your business, or school it’s imperative that you REGROUP. You can really drive yourself insane by having so much work piled up. Half of the time, you won’t even notice it until you’re burnt, and stressed out. Somewhere down the line, you MUST pay more attention to yourself. Everything you take on in life, should be balanced out in a way that you aren’t hurting your mental, or physical state.

Don’t you agree?

Being successful is certainly a task, but it should never tire the body from excessive work. Taking breaks every now and then is beneficial to the mind. When you can relieve the mind, you grow room to develop significant ideas. So regrouping isn’t stopping your work ethnic, it basically helps you to BALANCE out any pressure, or stress that may be taking a toll on you. Learn to recognize yourself when you’re feeling this way. Understand that you can master loads of work, just keep in mind that it’s perfectly normal to regroup.

Real talk!

This is definitely coming from someone who knows it. I used to wear my body and mind out from overloading myself on work. This applied in college, and transitioning into my business. I’d work so hard past stress, and pressure that I was straight DRAINED. I thought that if I stayed above my studies, and checklist for my business, I ‘d have less to do. It all sounded good, but there was something that I left out; Me!

Nowhere in my thoughts, did I ever think about taking time out for myself. Not to mention that I do have an existing condition; Multiple Sclerosis. As I think back on days like these, it really helps me work SMART! My mindset has always been to work hard, and enjoy the rewards later. I still in fact believe this to be true, but I’ve also learned that regrouping takes a lot of pressure, stress, and drainage away. You must learn to work SMART, and not HARD to maintain your successes.

Agreed?

  • So if you’re at a point in your life, where things tend to get this way, try regrouping. Taking time away from certain things, can actually benefit your effort of getting it done effectively.

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best. Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your P.M.B is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

