Your Vision Is What Creates Your Success

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are having a great day.

Everybody wants to be successful, but most times the VISION tends to be left out. It’s one thing to say, “I want to be a business owner,” but if the process of becoming a business owner isn’t laid out, then the plan fails. Real talk! If there is something you want to accomplish in life, be ready for the journey. FIGHT for your vision to become a reality, in which you see for yourself. Hey, I’m not saying you go knock someone’s head off, but stand FIRM for what you see for yourself.

Let me share something with you..

When I accepted my gift of becoming a Motivational Speaker, I set a HIGH vision for myself. Meaning I did research on my targeted audience, recorded myself nonstop, read tons of books, networked, became a Toastmaster, and reached out to different facilities. I didn’t care if people didn’t know me, because the message that I presented made people love who I was. Although I have much more to accomplish, the VISION I have of being a successful Speaker never dies.

You have to go HARD..

Holding on to your VISION is how you’ll truly become successful. So envision what you see for yourself, and go to work. I don’t care if you’re BROKE, or only have limited resources, because MONEY shouldn’t stop your aspirations or dreams. I even have to remind myself of this very thing. There are plenty of people who started out with nothing, and look where they are today, living abundantly and plentiful! That brings up another thing, leave any NEGATIVE thinking behind. I swear it confuses, and pauses the journey towards your success.

You’ve got this..

Keep those VISIONS molded, and success shall come to you. I know it can get hard along the way, but understand your PURPOSE, and continue to stay STRONG. You were born for GREATNESS. Start believing it! The more you believe, the more that RESULTS will be shown.

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently  (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image!

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

Leave a Reply

