Healthier Life=True Wealth

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you guys are doing wonderful today.

I was wondering…

Have you ever consumed something healthy, and felt good afterwards?

Hope you did, because I certainly have. Matter of fact, I did this morning. For about a year now, I had been contemplating about living a healthier lifestyle. Reason being, is because I’m a woman with Multiple Sclerosis, and I believe in feeling great daily. I will NOT let my illness take over my body, nor my success. If anybody can attest to this knows exactly what I mean.

When you consume better, you produce even better work! Those drags of Monday mornings, quickly transform into the superb GRIND you need. Just think about it. When the body is fueled with a healthier intake, it will execute more within the days to come. Real talk! Now guys, before you say it, I’m not trying to turn you into health freaks. I’m simply showing you the benefits of a healthier lifestyle, and how it can get you closer to the wealth that you desire. If you’re NOT HEALTHY, you cannot reach real WEALTH!

Point blank period..

Your body’s function is like a wall outlet. Whatever you put in it, shows how much you’re capable of doing. So if you’re partially charged, you’ll produce partial work. Understand? In order to reach your fullest potential, you must focus more on your body, and everything else that applies with it. Feel me? Then if you’re like, “Paige I’m already eating right,” do understand that there are other things, you should pay ATTENTION too as well. For instance, the amount of rest you get weekly, days of meditation you practice, or even the time you have for working out.

Creating this type of balance in your lifestyle, will certainly exemplify the execution for better wealth. Like I said before, When you CONSUME better, you PRODUCE even better work! Hang on to that, and try to apply it to your daily habits. See how it goes, and then continue with this motion. When your body feels good, you can’t be stopped, no matter what! It’s like your DRIVE, and HUNGER for success is on full GRIND MODE. This is exactly how you should feel each day that you wake up.

Just keeping it 1,000..

Guys you have the POWER to create your own WEALTH. If you have an adequate BELIEF system, anything is possible! The problem we all face in life, is not believing in the impossible. If you can’t ENVISION yourself doing something, it won’t happen. You have to understand that where you’re now, won’t be where you’re in the future. Remember that!

Know that I love you, and hope for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

Blessings,

 

 

 

 

 

and I’m out!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

