With Profound Strength, Anything Is Possible!

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you guys are well, and having a great day!

For the past week, I’d been thinking about you guys, regarding your strengths, and also weaknesses. Quick question, “Have you ever stopped to notice the areas where you maybe weaker than others?” Think about it briefly, because here lies the foundation of your success. It seems as if we can complain about our many situations, and then don’t take the time out, to analyze why they went wrong. What we appear to lack is PROFOUND STRENGTH. Everything that comes unexpected in our lives, shouldn’t be taken, or concluded as a DEFEAT. Hold on to that! When your back is up against the wall, you must analyze yourself thoroughly. That way you can better understand your strength to cope.

Real talk!

Life will eat at you, if you don’t TIGHTEN or FIRM your strength. I remember going through a harsh time in my life, where I placed others before myself. It had gotten to the point where I was stressing out, because I NEVER had a dime for myself. Growing up in the “Hood,” made me believe that looking out for OTHERS was the norm. What I didn’t come to grips with, was fulfilling the needs of MYSELF. Isn’t that crazy, but back then that was all I knew. You see, life will present you with lucrative situations, but it is up to you on how you handle them. It was up until I was 22 years old, where I finally put my foot down. Now, don’t take from this situation that it’s bad to help people, because it’s not! Think about it in this aspect, you can’t HELP anybody, if you BARELY have it to BEGIN with.

Make sense?

Looking back over my life, this happened to be one of my weakest points. It hadn’t even occurred to me on how LONG it took to notice, because I had to see it for myself. Now that I’ve come clear of it, my path is clearer for greatness. This is how you must approach things in your lifestyle. If something is interfering with your path to greatness, you must find the STRENGTH to dismiss it. It doesn’t matter if you don’t get it right off, because sometimes we need to go through the WORST, in order to get to our BEST! Real talk! Understand that life is going to CHALLENGE you. It’s really up to you, whether you FACE or HIDE from it!

Just keeping it 1,000.

Get in the HABIT of practicing PROFOUND STRENGTH, when WEAKNESS tries to take over. Then PRONOUNCE this to yourself daily,” I will be great, and nothing will block it!” I find it highly EFFECTIVE when you SPEAK authority over your life. Something about it creates a STRONGHOLD that can’t be moved. Understand that YOU HAVE control over your life! Your life DOESN’T HAVE control over you! Your PURPOSE in this world is to SUCCEED. Don’t allow anything to come amongst that!

Now claim your VICTORY in advance!

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

 

Blessings & Peace,

 

 

 

PStheenlightener

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

