BAD Situations Can POSITION You CLOSER To Success

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are having a fabulous Thursday!

Today while taking my morning walk, I noticed all the bad things that surrounded me. For instance, the abandoned buildings that hadn’t been worked on in years, the closed down liquor store on the corner, vacant land on both sides of the street, filthy viaducts leaking muddy water, beggars, Etc. These “BAD” or indifferent things around me really wills my being to push even harder towards my success. These things also help me to realize what I’m deserving of. Each day, I envision a better neighborhood, and a safe environment where I’m just swept away from it’s beauty.

So for you, the “BAD” may not be scenery, but you do have things in your life that’ll MOTIVATE you to WANT, and DO better. I can attest to you right now, everything ISN’T where I want it to be, but in due time, it’ll GET there. Feel me? “Bad” situations CAN, and WILL position you CLOSER to your SUCCESS. Think of this way, in order to be satisfied with your life or success, you must experience the OTHER side of it. Meaning the “Not so desired places.” You can’t begin to understand what “SATISFACTION” is until you’ve experienced what it is NOT.

Understand?

It would make incomplete sense to want BETTER, when you’re already living the life that other people value. This isn’t anywhere near a “BAD” situation. What I’m trying to get you clear on, is that things can be CHANGED, even if they AREN’T where you want them to be. When I say, ” Us as people” have so much POWER, I mean really it. Look at the wealthiest people in today’s society, of course you see the EXPENSIVE houses, and cars, but what about the amount of legwork it took. We have to STOP paying attention to what’s FLASHY, and FOCUS on the method of SKILL. Every wealthy person had to FOCUS on a strategy, and follow thru with it. Can’t wake up in ABUNDANCE, and not have a VISION behind it.

Real talk!

The reality of life is GRINDING with a PURPOSE! Whatever isn’t working in your lifestyle, CHANGE it. By all means, you are in CHARGE of your life. Every “BAD” situation CAN, and WILL position you CLOSER to SUCCESS. LEARN to fight for the BETTERMENT of your life! Real talk! I remember being so upset with certain things in my life. I’d get so frustrated, because I never could SAVE a dollar. I dealt with this severe problem of helping a boat load of people. Meaning I’d go BROKE just to help out with whatever I had. Sounds really berserk right? I know, but what HELPED me to COMBAT this battle was realizing the situation I was faced with, understanding what it was doing to me daily, and having the AUTHORITY to just say NO.

Sometimes that’s all it takes..

I wasn’t satisfied with a SITUATION, so I CHANGED it!

  •  In order to get where we WANT in life, we must WILL ourselves to UNDERSTAND that it CAN, and WILL be done. The storms we’re faced with, is just preparation for greater RESULTS.

Hang on to that.

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

 

Blessings & Peace,

 

 

 

 

PStheenlightener

 

Leave a Reply

