An Outpour Of A Blessing

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are having a fulfilling day today.

God is so GOOD guys..

If you can relate, then you know what I mean. Over the course of a couple of days, I found myself¬†thrown off from making trips to the library. Not saying that going to the library is a bad thing, but going where violence encamp’s around it is terrible. Before today, I placed it in my mind to¬†SAVE as much money as I could, and AVOID any unnecessary spending. Only until I found myself stuck, and¬†MISSING something that could actually benefit me. WiFi in my HOME! I know this may sound dead on, but when you’re trying to save, it makes all the difference.

Feel me?

What I had to come to understand, was that some things are¬†more¬†BENEFICIAL than others. Growing up, I was always taught to use¬†resources that were around me. So if there was a library down the street, that’s where I’d go to read literature, or use¬†a computer. Same thing for¬†other¬†necessities that I needed as well.¬†Although being¬†and living¬†FRUGAL shows significant character, I had to break¬†FREE from what I was used too, and position myself with¬†a BETTER convenience to work. To you, WiFi¬†in my home may seem BASIC, but to me¬†it’s a BLESSING, because I no longer have to¬†RISK my life, while trying to be productive¬†at the library.

Just keeping it #1,000..

What I want you to understand is that SMALL things are considered BLESSINGS. Life has a way of¬†TEACHING¬†us this, whether¬†we know it or not. So¬†NEVER get discouraged, because things aren’t happening in the ways you want them too. You have¬†THANK God through it all, because there is a BIGGER and GREATER BLESSING ahead. Just because you¬†CAN’T see it, doesn’t mean that you stop your WORK ETHNIC.

Real talk..

If you aren’t going HARD, then you¬†won’t THRIVE. I’m going to share something with you guys. Last week, I had an MRI, followed by a doctor’s appointment. I spent 1 hour in this machine, just to get out, and hear some¬†BAD news. Turns out,¬†I had increased more lesions on my¬†BRAIN, and SPINE. For some reason, I didn’t get upset or sad, because my BEING was too STRONG. I knew and know that GOD has a PLAN and PURPOSE for my life. So I¬†THANK him anyway, because I¬†STILL have breath to breathe.

Life goes on..

  • So thank God for the small things, because he’s preparing you for something much GREATER. When you find yourself at the place of giving up, remember your “WHY.” Take¬†that deep breath, and know that you’re¬†so close to your¬†VICTORY!

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best. Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image!

 

 

 

 

Blessings& Peace,

 

 

 

PStheenlightener

Leave a Reply

