Are You Reaching Towards Excellence?

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope that you all are having a terrific day.

Over a long weekend, I’ve had the chance to analyze success overall, and how we as people reach for it. You all are AWARE that I promote (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)evhavior, but I don’t know if it’s HELPING you REACH towards excellence. Reason being for that is, the UNCERTAINTY that you’ve placed in your mind. You feel as though, it’s HARD to shift any further than where you are now. Well let me REASSURE you that it’s quite possible to be SUCCESSFUL, and to reach EXCELLENCE. What has to be ELIMINATED is the way you THINK. Just because things aren’t where you want them, doesn’t mean that you can’t turn them around. It’s quite POSSIBLE, if you allow yourself to TRANSITION the way you view things.

Real talk..

In order to SEE excellence, you must GIVE it. If your mind is structured to GRIND, then that’s what you should be doing 365 days of each year. When you place it in your mind to be SUCCESSFUL, you make it 10x closer to grab! At this point, NOTHING can hold you back, not even the things that are trying to PREVENT it. This is what (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior looks like, “A GO IT” mentality. We have to get to a place in our minds, where we can do the IMPOSSIBLE, because anything is POSSIBLE if we BELIEVE it. So start BELIEVING in yourself at everything you do. If you then question, “What if I’m to fail?” Understand that in order to reach EXCELLENCE, FAILURE is apart of the JOURNEY. Don’t be AFRAID of it. Simply FACE it, and LEARN in the process.

When you make the COMMITMENT to REACH EXCELLENCE, you’ll know. You won’t give a HOOT about FEAR, or any NEGATIVE thoughts, because you’re willing to MAKE it happen! So what I need to know now is, “Are you WILLING to make it happen, or continue to hold back?” Today is another day to GROW. You can’t keep living your life not ever knowing. Instead, try TRUSTING yourself enough, to know that you’re CAPABLE of CHANGING things around you. Stop making EXCUSES for your SETBACKS. Life’s ISSUES are HECTIC, but it doesn’t have to end on a bad note. I’m telling you this all from experience. You guys know of the MANY adversities I’ve faced. They weren’t pretty at all, but I made a CHOICE, rather more a DECISION to TURN it all around.

This is something you must do as well. I’m not saying that it’ll be EASY, but with TIME, and PATIENCE, things will become CLEARER in your mind. I want to share something very PERSONAL with you. After I was raped during my college experience, my MIND and HEART were BRUTALLY hurt, because I didn’t SEEK help. To me, I thought I could go about life the same, as if being raped NEVER happened. So I IGNORED it, and the more that I IGNORED it, the more that it HURT me. So finally, after I graduated from college, I made it clear to myself that I needed counseling. I was very embarrassed about it at first, but once I made the CHOICE to do it, things started to LOOK clear again. I had finally found BALANCE in my life, and all that I went through, were just OBSTACLES that were PREPARING me for greater things. This is exactly why I know that you can get through as well.

Make that choice towards your excellence..

I may not know what you’re facing as of now, but I’m for certain that it can CHANGE. You have the POWER to REACH EXCELLENCE, and be EXCELLENT. Understand that, and keep it rooted deep in your mind. As of now, start involving your days with MORE POSITIVITY. This will ENCOURAGE yourself on a DAILY basis. You MUST to come to understand, that you’re NOT what you’ve been through. You too can live an ABUNDANT lifestyle. Don’t continue to go through life HOPELESS. Free yourself to be HUMBLE, and OPEN ARMED for your GREATNESS, because you DESERVE it. Things definitely will get BETTER. So keep you head lifted, and never be DISCOURAGED!

You got this..

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image.

 

 

 

Blessings & Peace,

 

 

 

PStheenlightener

 

Leave a Reply

