Are You Under Construction?

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here! I hope you all are doing fantastic today. Chicago’s weather is VERY lovely, minus the RAIN.

With that being said,

How many of you can say that your life is under CONSTRUCTION?

If you’ve noticed ANYTHING about yourself that requires CHANGE, then you know exactly what I mean. Understanding certain things about your character is so important, because it shows what you can handle, and what you can’t. I know that your life’s mission is to be successful, but even with success comes reality. You MUST know that you’re going to stumble, encounter confusion, and even be lost. Straight up! This is why it’s IMPERATIVE to know where you’re in life, and how you’ll aim to make it better. Once you get on board with yourself, you then can make room for your success.

Feel me?

Some of us are STILL STUCK in the PAST about things that can’t be changed. Yet we still want success and abundance lifestyles. This is why undergoing CONSTRUCTION is a must! Whatever it is that doesn’t add VALUE to your life, must be STRIPPED away IMMEDIATELY! Real talk. You will NEVER be truly successful with the WEIGHT of the WORLD on your shoulders. It’s really not appealing! No one wants to interfere with an individual that has a thunder, and lightning cloud above them. You wouldn’t either, right? I know. So somewhere down the line, you must turn your adversities into a form of STRENGTH.

Start placing it in your mind to BELIEVE that you’re BIGGER, and STRONGER than life’s hardships. I don’t care if you have to constantly stand in the mirror, and say positive things to yourself. If you DESIRE success, you must LEAVE your hardships in the PAST, unless you’re using it as PROOF of what you can accomplish! I remember needing counseling after I was raped on campus. At first, I didn’t want to do it, but what SENSE would it have made to be BROKEN, and CONFUSED for the rest of my life?  You see I made up my MIND, and went under DEEP CONSTRUCTION. I knew back then, that I wasn’t going to allow an adversity to CONTROL my life, or make me undergo DEPRESSION. This is why you have to take AHOLD of your adversities, go under CONSTRUCTION, and promote GREATNESS in your life!

Do not continue another day feeling BROKEN, or CONFUSED because of certain things that you’ve faced. Understand that there is ROOM for ample SUCCESS, ABUNDANCE, HEALING, and GREATNESS in your life. You just have to CREATE a STRONG BELIEF SYSTEM, and act upon it. Your MIND is a POWERFUL tool! Please use it accordingly. I know that you can. Never stop believing in yourself. You’re just inches away from your breakthrough! Keep fighting, and pressing towards the mark! You’ve got this.

Stay strong..

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than conquerors, and that your (P)ersistently (M)ade (B)ehavior is a representation of your self-image. Also, feel free to LIKE, SHARE, or even COMMENT on anything you AGREE with.

 

 

 

Blessings & Peace,

 

 

 

 

PStheenlightener

 

 

Leave a Reply

