You’ve Held Yourself Back For Too Long!

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here!

I want you to think about this..

What if you knew EXACTLY what it’d take to get you to the next level?

I don’t care if you have to relocate to a new home, change your job, or even tweak your business plan around. You’d do it without a doubt, right? I know you would, but in order to get to higher levels in life, you MUST remove yourself from the equation! Now, your probably trying to understand what the heck I just said, but the statement remains the same. If you think about it, you’re the one who makes 100% of the DECISIONS in your life.

Right?

The BIGGEST PROBLEM with that is fear, and self-doubt. With these two hand in hand, makes it nearly impossible to reach higher levels in life. If you’re at that point where you are unsure of yourself, I need you to position your mind for take off! Putting all fear, and self-doubt aside, can place you 10 steps closer to a higher, and rather profound level in life. Believe me! It’s up to you make it happen. Your mom, dad, wife, or husband can’t do it for you! You hold the POWER to your GREATNESS! Take that into your advantage, and make it WORK!

Stop holding yourself back, and get on board to reach that next level. You can do this! I know that you can. There is a WINNER on the inside of you. Feel free to UNLEASH it, and be all that you can be! Tell me something. What am I constantly reminding you of? Everyday, I make an effort to help you understand that, YOU’RE MORE THAN A CONQUEROR! Own up to who you are! Step out of that COMFORT ZONE, and GET TO IT.

  • If you need someone to talk to, know that I’m here.
  • If you find yourself confused of your life’s purpose, know that I’m still here.
  • If you don’t even have a clue where to start, know that I’ll ALWAYS be here for you.

Just keeping it #1,000 because...

When we THRIVE, we do it TOGETHER!

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than a conqueror, and that your life’s adversities don’t shape who you are!

 

 

Blessings & Peace,

PStheenlightener

 

 

Leave a Reply

