What Can You Do Today That Will Benefit Your Tomorrow?

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here!

My hope today is that you’re making the most of it, because tomorrow isn’t promised!

Please don’t be afraid of this statement.

It is NOT intended for you to stress or freak out! What this simply outlines is AWARENESS for your life. How many of you believe that if it wasn’t for fear, you’d accomplish more towards your success? I’m for certain we all would, but there are just things in life that we MUST face up too. The things that we FEAR, are also the things that will eventually make us STRONGER. This is what has to be understood while treading the way to success. The path of your life is going to CHALLENGE you in many ways! You just have to EMBRACE it!

Tomorrow isn’t promised..

STOP avoiding opportunities that could CHANGE your life. Before you know it, next week will be here! Then after that, the months will have turned into years. I don’t know about you, but I’m STARVING for the GREATNESS that I DESERVE! You should too. Never allow FEAR to distract you from being all that you can truly be! I don’t care if you aren’t where you want to be either. There should be NOTHING in this world, that PREVENTS you from gaining NUMEROUS VICTORIES!

Tomorrow isn’t promised..

Let me share something with you. When I was in college, I thought it was merely impossible to be successful. Real talk! I BELIEVED that getting a job that paid decent “Mula,” and coughing up college debt would be apart of my lifestyle. I didn’t want it to end that way, but I ACCEPTED it! The BIGGEST issue I had, was focused on two words BELIEVE, and ACCEPT! I was really willing to live a lifestyle I didn’t want. What made it even worse was, I was okay with the outcome! Sounds crazy right? I know it does. The same applies towards reaching success. If you believe that you can’t reach it, then accepting it won’t be hard to do.

Tomorrow isn’t promised..

We’ve got to wake up, and see that we’re more than CONQUERORS! What LOOKS and seems DIFFICULT, is actually PREPARATION for the WIN! When you stop allowing the FEAR of FAILURE to enter into your life, you’ll see success for what it really is! You already know that it requires HARD WORK and PERSISTENCE. Learn to go with its flow because, if you want it, YOU DEFINITELY CAN ACHIEVE IT! You just have to BELIEVE in the POWER that you possess. On this day, I DARE you to do something that will BENEFIT your tomorrow. Even if it’s the simplest thing, make it count towards something!

Time is of the essence..

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than a conqueror, and that your life’s adversities don’t even compare to what’s rooted inside of you!

 

Blessings & Peace,

PStheenlightener

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

