We’ve All Had Those Moments

What’s up guys, it’s Paige Starks the Enlightener here!

I pray that your day is great so far.

Can I ask you something?

Have you ever made a FOOL of yourself within achieving success?

Don’t feel embarrassed, because it’s happened to the best us! The number one thing to do when this happens is REFLECT. Reason being, you get the chance to fully understand HOW, and WHY something didn’t go accordingly. When you place your mind too much on the embarrassment, you lose FOCUS of your initial goal(s).

If success is what you’re after, then it MUST be structured in your mind! You’ve got to understand that neither one of us are perfect, and that shit happens! We’ve all done, or said things that made us look like complete idiots. Real talk! It’s now the time to turn these instances into LEARNING experiences!

I’ll never forget when I thought I knew the correct way of networking online. I know, it seems easy to do, but it wasn’t! You see, I thought that if I shared my experiences with people, they’d reach out to me. Man, was I wrong! What I’ve grown to understand from this experience is, you can’t bog people down with your series of issues.

Real talk..

Had I known that then, my approach would’ve been totally different. This event in my life has not only shaped the way I network, but structured the way I handle business. This is what I meant when I stated, “It’s now the time to turn these instances into LEARNING EXPERIENCES!”

Get your focus off the bumps you’ve encountered, and keep pushing towards your success! Everything you go through in life is, PURPOSED for a reason. Learn from those experiences, and make it better for your future. Stop feeling down about the things you can’t CHANGE, and LEVEL UP!

You ever heard of this statement, “What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger?” Apply it to your GRIND, and keep working at becoming your best self! You can do this, because I BELIEVE in you! There’s not a doubt in my mind that you won’t bring forth the EFFORT. You were, and always will be a WINNER!

Be wise..

Know that I love you, and pray for nothing but the best! Understand that you’re more than a conqueror, and that your life’s adversities don’t stand a chance on your SUCCESS.

 

Blessings & Peace,

PStheenlightener

Leave a Reply

